2023 Preston County Livestock Association Board of Directors

wvpcla@gmail.com, http://www.pclawv.com/ Facebook: Preston County Livestock Association

President Samantha Stone 1878 McKinney Cave Rd Reedsville, WV 26547 304-692-8054	Vice President Vanessa Hayes 1121 Lutheran Church Rd Albright, WV 26519 304-282-9909	Secretary Stephanie Arnett 3223 Maple Springs Hwy Eglon, WV 26716 301-616-5665
Treasurer Nicole Peaslee (2021) 658 Bishoff Farm Road Albright, WV 26519 304-282-2121	Reporter Stacey Evans 202 Albright Rd Kingwood, WV 26537 304-216-7104	Ex Officio NONE
Elected Member Tammy Bishoff (2021) 1470 Centenary Road Bruceton Mills, WV 26525 304-288-3715	Elected Member Matt Hayes (2021) 1121 Lutheran Church Rd Albright, WV 26519 304-282-0800	Elected Member Chad Lawson (2022) 6833 Cranesville Rd Terra Alta, WV 26764 304-698-7174
Elected Member Amanda McCleary (2021) 346 Bishoff Farm Rd Albright, WV 26519 304-276-6419	Elected Member Crystal Casteel (2022) 210 W Herring Rd Masontown, WV 26542 304-709-4312	Elected Member Nick Volk (2022) PO Box 97 Reedsville, WV 26547 304-288-7731 (c)
Junior Board Members Carson Stone Marli Phillips Emily Shillingburg	Junior Board Members Cordell Bolyard Brooklyn Casteel Emily Witt	Junior Board Members Jimmy Peaslee Julia Phillips